Camp Sloanie Block Update

I’ve still got some sewing to do on the triangles – but these photos show you what the finished blocks look like. There are enough blocks here to make either 2 or 3 throw quilts, depending on what size borders I decide to use. That means I’ll have busted a chunk of my stash, AND have a couple of Christmas pressies already done for next year!!! Woo Hoo!!!

 Started with this…

And this…

Which became this…

And this…..

And morphed into this…

And this…

Once I finish getting all of the triangles sewn and start putting things together, I’ll give you a layout update.  😉 

Shady

 

Leave a Reply

