Amy’s DR PEPPER Chocolate Cake

Okay – this post is going to be different! There are several other blogs that I follow daily (call it my version of “social networking”  – LOL), and Amy’s post today over at She Wears Many Hats has me drooling already this morning – and wishing that I’d have thought of this!!  😉   

You’ve got to run on over there and check this one out!! She has a great blog, and is a very talented and creative Lady –  this cake of her’s looks absolutely scrumptious (and you all know what a chocoholic I am)!!!

So, go say “HI” to Amy, and make sure you put this one in your own recipe files for Holidays and family gatherings!!! You will be adored for it!

I am making this one for dessert tonight, I just have to run to the store and grab some DR. PEPPER first.  🙂 

Sunrise

Enjoy!!

Shady

Leave a Reply

