Happy Birthday – To Me!!

Well, I’ve decided to take the day off from the blog – hope you don’t mind.  😉 

Yes, you read the title right – today is my Birthday! However, I have to work at my “real – life”  job today, plus run errands for several others as well, so time is going to be at a bit of a premium today.

Therefore, I’m going to take the day off, but I will leave you with some of my favorite photos, to brighten your day! I’ll be so glad when these flowers come back to my garden in a couple of weeks – they make me smile!  🙂 

The Rose

Anyways, enjoy my posies and y’all have a great day!!

Shady

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday – To Me!!”

  1. Flying Gma Says:

    Happy Birthday to You! Have a great day and thanks for sharing your flowers this morning. I can’t wait to see my flowers standing tall once again when I look out my window towards my garden.

  2. irisofthewayfarer Says:

    Happy Birthda a few days late. I love the pictures of your flowers. Thank you for sharing them


Leave a Reply

