Decisions, Decisions……

Okay – you remember that block I showed you before, and said it would make cute layouts once the other 2 fabrics were added????

Well, it does make really cute layouts. That’s the problem…I can’t decide which layout that I like better……

Possibility #1….

Possibility #2…..

Whatcha think???

Shady

3 Responses to “Decisions, Decisions……”

  1. Bob Silverman Says:

    I like possibility #1!
    Bob

  2. flyinggma Says:

    They are both nice layouts but I like the second layout better it gives the blocks a kind of spiral look to them. It draws your eyes in for a closer look.

  3. Cindy Parker Says:

    Number one gets my vote!


Leave a Reply

