Hmmm….Up All Night, Then….

….They sleep all day!!!

They’re FIRED!!!

Shady

2 Responses to “Hmmm….Up All Night, Then….”

  1. flyinggma Says:

    I thought that maybe I would see a basketfull of new kittens. There must have been something in the air last night. All the neighbors dogs were up barking. Maybe they were up watching the meteor shower that was forecast for 1-3am this morning. I thought I would try and get up to watch it but my bed was a little too soft and warm to get out.

    • shadybrooks Says:

      All these furry ones are fixed 🙂 so at least I don’t have to worry about that. My dogs were barking half the night too, and the cats decided the house should be renamed “Racetrack City”. Must have been something in the air for sure!!


Leave a Reply

