Updates….

Just a quick note to let you in on my little “going-ons”.

My BFF Debbie blessed me with an AWESOME plaque that she said reminded her of me – and that she knew I would agree with/appreciate.  😉

Now I just have to decide where to hang it in my studio so that I can move it off of my cutting table! LOL

And, so as not to bore you with too many pictures of all the individual quilt blocks that I’ve been working on (for Bradie’s Summer Star Sampler Quilt Along), I figured I’d just show you an overall progress photo instead.

 

Oh yeah – and I decided to keep my sites’ name “as-is”.

The Pink Bunny is happy again.  😉

 Snoopy-Dance!!!!

Have a great day!

Shady

One Response to “Updates….”

  1. flyinggma Says:

    Love the quilt, Glad you kept your name for your blog.


Leave a Reply

