Spring Dreaming

Okay, I (like most everyone else) have had enough of Winter/Cold/Sub-Zero/Ick!! I want some Sun/Flowers/open windows and favorable temperatures!

So, in honor of my Spring Fever, I’m going to post some of my photos taken during my favorite times of year to give us all a bit of a boost.    😉   

Ahhhh……. That’s better!     😉   

Have a great day!

    🙂

2 Responses to “Spring Dreaming”

  1. myknittingcircle Says:

    With all the yucky weather we’ve had, it is nice to see pictures of flowers and warmer weather. I have a flower and seed catalog in hand and will start daydreaming and planning. Have fun today and take care,

  2. planejaner Says:

    lovely!
    it’s been super mild here this past week–as in, 50 degrees and up!
    very strange.
    I am waiting for the boomerang.
    blessings
    jane


Leave a Reply

