The Funniest Post I Ever Read!!!

Good Morning Everybody!!

Well, it’s that time of year again….. The Spiders are OUT!!

Yet again, this brings to mind the very funniest post that I have ever read. My friend posted this on her Blog last year, and I still chuckle over it (and it’s mental images) – constantly! So, I just HAD to share it with you, so you can chuckle too!     🙂    

Click here:    www.planejaner.com/2010/10/07/dont-tell-me-size-doesnt-matter-4-inches-is-too-big/

Have a great day!

     😉

One Response to “The Funniest Post I Ever Read!!!”

  1. flyinggma Says:

    Too funny Shady…Jane is such a hoot! Blessings on your week, Jeanne


Leave a Reply

