Time to Play in The Dirt.

I’ve been waiting until the weather settled a bit (LOTS of rain here for weeks), and the soil dried out/warmed up to get the garden in.

Hopefully, I can make some headway in the next day or two. Time to get this:

Ready for these:

Wish me luck!    😉

Posted in Garden. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Time to Play in The Dirt.”

  1. planejaner Says:

    have fun, Shady!

    God has given me a season of rest, it seems, from the garden…and also a peace about it, for this year…
    blessings
    jane

  2. flyinggma Says:

    Have fun planting. I hope the weather cooperates for you. It’s always fun to see some accomplishment after a long cold winter.

    Blessings, Jeanne

  3. Beth Says:

    Hi! Can’t play in the dirt myself right now…..I’m packing up and moving to Mentone in a couple of weeks. Then I’ll get my fingers dirty. Already have some flowers transplanted into a pot so I can take them with me.

  4. myknittingcircle Says:

    How’s your garden? Getting some rain, I hope. We sure have had a lot of rain here. Plants and flowers are still in pot but I believe I’ve decided where to plant them in the ground.


Leave a Reply

